Do you need to delete a team member from your CoveredPress account? Deleting a team member from your account is very simple and only requires a few steps.

Deleting Team Members from Your Account

The first thing you’ll need to do is log into your CoveredPress account. Next, go to Team Members > List in the dashboard menu.

Here, you’ll see a list of all your existing team members.

To delete a team member, locate the team member you want to remove and click on the Delete icon, located under the Action section. When prompted, click Continue to confirm the deletion.

And that’s it! You’ve now successfully deleted a team member from your CoveredPress account.

Did this answer your question?