Do you want to delete a client from your CoveredPress account? There are plenty of reasons why you might want to remove a client from your account. However, no matter the reason, it’s really easy to do if you follow these simple steps.

Deleting Clients from Your Account

The first thing you’ll need to do is log into your CoveredPress account. Next, go to Clients Manager > List from the dashboard menu.

Here, you’ll see a list of all your existing clients.

To delete a client, locate the client you want to remove and click the Delete icon, located under the Action section. When prompted, click Continue to confirm the deletion.

And that’s it! You’ve now successfully deleted a client from your CoveredPress account.

Did this answer your question?